Back to top

Contact Us

%title

Contact Us

WHO WE ARE

Home Team Sports (HTS) is a sales unit of FOX Sports that offers advertisers ‘build-your-own’, scalable branding opportunities for TV, mobile, and digital media sponsorship of every MLB, NBA, and NHL home team in the U.S., reaching 94+ million homes with its platforms. HTS also has exclusive media in major college conferences including Big Ten, Conference USA, Pac-12, ACC, Big 12, and the Big East. HTS is a complete sports solution featuring branded-content platforms, commercial and program production, events, and custom brand integration in live local sports. All opportunities are available on a local, regional, or national scale. HTS representation includes FOX Sports Regional Networks, Comcast Sports Net, MSG, SNY, ROOT SPORTS, YES, NESN, MASN, Altitude and others. HTS supports a full-service team committed to the digital landscape as well, including designated digital staff, support, and resources across the New York, Chicago, and Los Angeles headquarters.

 

HOME TEAM SPORTS – NEW YORK CITY

485 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10017

Contact: Nicholas Schneidmuller
O: 212.656.0610
Nicholas.Schneidmuller@foxsports.net

Contact: Michael Cohen
O: 212.656.0609
Michael.Cohen@foxsports.net

 

HOME TEAM SPORTS – LOS ANGELES

12121 W. Bluff Creek Drive
Playa Vista, CA 90094

Contact: Aaron Lowenberg
O: 424.203.5938
Aaron.Lowenberg@Foxsports.net

 

HOME TEAM SPORTS – DALLAS

100 East Royal Lane
Irving, TX 05039

Contact: David Perry
O: 972.868.1814
David.Perry@Foxsports.net

 

HOME TEAM SPORTS – CHICAGO

444 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Contact: Chad Copher
O: 312.494.2942
Chad.Copher@Foxsports.net

 

HOME TEAM SPORTS – DETROIT

26555 Evergreen Road
Southfield, MI 48076

Contact: Ted Andrusz
O: 248.226.9741
Ted.Andrusz@Foxsports.net

 

HOME TEAM SPORTS – ATLANTA

1175 Peachtree Street
100 Colony Square
Atlanta, GA 30361

Contact: Christopher Cotter
O: 404.230.0359
Christopher.Cotter@Foxsports.net

 

HOME TEAM SPORTS - PARTNERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Contact: Arnold Schreer
O: 212.656.0625
Arnold.Schreer@Foxsports.net

 

HOME TEAM SPORTS - PARTNERSHIP ACTIVATION

Contact: Natalie Gibbons
O: 424.203.5964
Natalie.Gibbins@Foxsports.net

HOME TEAM SPORTS - DIGITAL OPPORTUNITIES

Contact: Adam Waxman
O: 212.656.0634
Adam.Waxman@Foxsports.net

 

HOME TEAM SPORTS - CAREER OPPORTUNITIES

Visit: www.FOXCareers.com (Keywords: Home Team Sports, HTS)

Contact: Anna Folwell
O: 212.656.0633
Anna.Folwell@Foxsports.net